Conference Committee & Scientific Committee

Ivelisse Lazzarini
Conference Chair
Creighton University Medical Center
School of Pharmacy & Health Professions
Omaha, Nebraska
Sifis Micheloyanis
Facility Manager
University of Crete
Medical Division
Heraklion, Crete, Greece

        Conference Co-Chairs              


Gernot Ernst
Promotion Committee
Blefjell Hospital Kongsberg
Anesthesiology, Pain 
& Palliative Care Unit
Kongsberg, Norway

Maria Karanika
Facilities Committee
Institute of Work,
Health & Organizations
University of Nottingham 
Nottingham, UK
Dimitris Stamovlasis
Program Committee
Education Research Center
Ministry of Education
Athens, Greece

        sCIENTIFIC cOMMITTEE              

Yuji Aruka,
Faculty of Commerce, Chuo University
Higashinakano Hachioji-shi
Tokyo, Japan.
Fortunato Tito Arecchi
Dipartimento di Fisica
Universita di Firenze & INOA
Largo E. Fermi, 6
50125 Firenze, Italy
Tassos Bountis,
    Center for Research &  Applications   
of Nonlinear Systems and
    Department of Mathematics
 University of Patras, Greece.


Jeffrey Goldstein,
Adelphi University
Garden City, New York, USA


Gernot Ernst
Blefjell Hospital Kongsberg
Anesthesiology, Pain & Palliative Care Unit,
Kongsberg, Norway


Timo Honkela,
Neural Networks Research Center
 Laboratory of Computer and Information
 Science Helsinki
University of Technology
Tullio A. Minelli
School of Information Engineering
University of Padova I


Alexander B. Medvinsky
Director of the Lab of Biophysics of Active
 Media  Institute forTheoretical &
 Experimental Biophysics
Russian Academy of Sciences,
Pushchino, Moscow Region, Russia.


Sifis Micheloyanis
University of Crete, Medical Division
 Heraklion, Crete, Greece



David Popivanov,
Institute of Physiology,
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences